VENDORS


The list of vendors will be displayed sometime in June 2015, please check back at that time


Why travel to Scotland, when we bring the best of Scotlands merchandise directly to you at the Games?

Our Games features over 100 hand-selected vendors, both familiar faces and new, drawn from across California, the continental United States and Scotland itself to provide you with a myriad of unique, hand-made, and custom-crafted goods and produce including the following:

Kiltware: Formal and informal, and accessories including sporrans, pins, sgian dubhs, hose, and ghillie brogues
Clothing: Jackets, sweaters, dresses, skirts, tops, t-shirts and sweatshirts with your favorite clans and slogans, and custom made sandals, boots and slippers
Living History: Period clothing, costumes, bodices, swords, dirks and chain mail. Everything your favorite Lady or Knight could ever want........
Art: Tapestries, wall art and garden art, and rare and collectible books. Everything you need to decorate your home and garden!
Crafts: Custom made, hand crafted items ~ jewelry of gold, silver, pewter, jade and amber, pottery, leatherware, glassware, pewter, precious stones, embroidery, weaving and knitwear, ceramic tile, and wheat, yes wheat. Come and see for yourself! Jewelry
History: Heraldic merchandise and geneology. Trace your family history and see if you're related to William Wallace or Robert Burns!
Music: Instruments including bagpipes, fiddles, and drums, as well as instrument repairs, instrument cases, sheet music and cd's. Visit the Exhibition Hall to be entranced by the exquisite sounds of the dulcimer hammer!
Produce: Scottish and British themed produce including shortbread, jams, honey, toffee, Scottish Table, Irish Fudge, Welsh Cakes, and all your favorite packaged goods including Ty-phoo Tea, Hob-Nobs, Branston Pickles, Oatcakes, HP Sauce, Haggis, and of course, the legendary Irn Bru which as we all know is made in Scotland from girders!
Kids: Kids collectibles, face painting, pony rides, fairy costumes, hair braiding, bears and stuffed animals, and bow and arrow sets.
Exhibition Hall
Vendor Website Booth #
A A Company  8 & 9 
Barons Beauties http://baronsbeauties.com 26 
Buzz Kidder www.buzzkidderoriginals.com 11 & 13 
Celtic Art Studio www.celticartstudio.com/ 14 
Celtic Candies & Cakes www.artisancandies.com 21 
Celtic Nook  20 
Celtic Shoppe www.celticshoppe.com/ 12 
Claddagh Gifts  24 
Coole Designs www.bcoole.com/ 17 
Fischer Enterprises www.tiles-tiles-tiles.com/ 
Gold River Costumes  
Hammerhands Music www.hammerhands.com 29 
House of Bagpipes www.HouseOfBagpipes.com 25 
Just Rewards www.4justrewards.com 
Kilt Kits/Order of the Gael www.orderofthegael.org  19 
Limited Edition In Clay www.limitededitioninclay.com 
Mclarens Shortbread www.mclarensshortbread.com 16 
Nagle Forge & Foundry www.nagleforge.com/ 10 
Postgate Jewelry www.postgatejewelers.com 27 
Reedley Clayworks  22 
St. Croix Weaving stcroixweaving.com/ 23 
The Celtic Market Place www.celticmarketplace.com/ 28 
The Fiddle Guy www.fiddleguy.com/ 
The Pautorium  
Touch of Britain www.touchofbritain.com/ 18 
Unicorn Sports www.unicornsports.com/ 
Willow Jewelry www.willowsjewelry.com/ 15 

Floricultural Building
Vendor Website Booth #
Irish Castle Shop  

Food Court
Vendor Website Booth #
Heritage Foods  1 & 3 
Ministry of Food  4 & 5 
Taste of Britain  2 & 6 
The Pie Shop www.thepieshopoakland.com 

Gems & Minerals Building
vendor website booth #
Bay Area Comfort Footwear www.BayAreaComfortFootwear.com 
CV Treasure  
Handmade'n Leather www.handmadenleather.com/ 
Heather Glen Designs  10 
MacGregor Imports www.macgregorimports.com 
Miraculas Web miraculasweb.com 
Practical CNC Patterns www.durabulart.com 
Scotsman USA www.scotsmanusa.com 
The Celtic Croft www.kilts-n-stuff.com 
West Coast Chain Mail www.chainmaildude.com/store/ 

Hall Of Commerce
vendor website booth #
British Perceptions  
Brown's English Toffee www.brownsenglishtoffee.com 1  
C & T Global Enterprises  
Clan Inebriated www.claninebriated.com 
Daughters of the British Empire Tearoom www.dbenca.org/ Tea Room 
Daylight Artworks  
Highlander Graphics www.highlandercelticstamps.com 14 
History of Names www.allcrests.com 
Jewelry by Rosemary  12 
Lodema The Potter www.lodemathepotter.com/ 10 
MacKinnon Kilts www.mackinnonskilts.com 11 
Nativearth www.nativearth.net/ 
Revelations in Stone www.revelationsinstone.com/ 13 
Scentual Nature scentualnature.com 
The Welsh Baker www.welshbaker.com 
Small Commercial Building
vendor website booth #
Anthony Rees Art & Design www.anthonyrdesign.com/ 
Ayers Hand Woven www.ayershandwoven.com 
Caledonian Heart  
Cloaked In Time  
Fellowship Foundry www.ffoundry.com/ 
Passiflora Passiflora.com 11 
Reannag Teine  www.reannagteine.com/ 
Sages Woolenglass www.sagesbodycare.com 
Sylvanwoods www.webelieveinfairies.com 12 
Torie Mc D's www.toriemcds.com/ 10 
Trance Formation www.tranceformation.net/ 
Wonderfull Things www.srkgraphicsrsch.com 

Outside Vendors
vendor website booth #
Age of Chivalry  
Angus MacKnot  
California Celtic Gold Honey  10 
Empire Vending Solutions  
Highland Title www.highlandtitles.com 00 
Holy Heck USA www.holyheckusa.com 15 
Limelight faces (Brit face & body art) www.limelightfaces.com 
Maggie B Accessories  
Party Animals  
Past & Peasant  
Ponies R Us  11 
Pottery By Amy Davis  
Selkie Souls  14 
Treasures From The Cairn www.treasuresfromthecairn.com 

Young California Building
vendor website booth #
Adorn Thy Hair http://www.tressesentwined.com 
Ancient Circles www.ancientcircles.com 
Bodice Goddess www.bodice-goddess.com 23 
C.H.Hutchison www.kitchener.com 16 
Celtic Image  24 
Celtic Jackalope www.celticjackalope.com 20 
Classic Stained Glass  17 
Crown Fellowship www.crownfellowship.com/ 14 
Eye Scry Designs www.eyescry.com 
Family Hist.of Surnames www.heritagecrests.com 13 
For Your Pleasure / Sticks & Stones  19 
Got Kilt www.got-kilt.com 
Kerr Imports  15 
LyonCraft www.LyonCraft.org 21 
Phoenix & Crow www.phoenixandcrow.com/ 10a 
R.P.Blandford & Son www.blandfordimports.com 11 
Rosehaven Garden Art  18 
Scottish Sword & Shield www.scottishsword.com/ 12 
Scottish Treasures/Loganbearies www.scottishtreasures.net 
Singletree www.singletreedesign.com 
Tradewinds Marketing  
Whimsy Fyne Attire whimsyfyneattire.com 
Why Knot Fashion  
William Glen & Son www.wmglen.com 22 
Wolf Den Leather  10b